Sydney

Suite 3.03, 472 George Street, Sydney 2000
Asanka De Silva: +61 (0) 409 507 563
asanka@sclspec.com

Philippines

RCBC Plaza Makati, Manila
Jane Sy
jane@sclspec.com

Adelaide

127 Rundle Street, Kent Town, SA 5067
Richard Avard: +61 (0) 407 585 262
richard@sclspec.com

United States of America

L3, 600 B Street, San Diego, 92101 CA
Will Harris: +1 (213) 438-9872 / +61 (0) 418 202 492
will@sclspec.com

Melbourne

L1, 530 Little Collins Street, Melbourne 3000
Geoffrey Selecios: +61 (0) 499 996 654
geoffrey@sclspec.com

United Kingdom

60 New Broad Street, London EC2M 1JJ
Mark Schumann: 0044 207 398 8300
mark.schumann@uk.rlb.com

Brisbane

84 Brunswick Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane, QLD 4006
Jon Atkinson: +61 (0) 428 978 996
jon@sclspec.com

Middle East

Office 2302 Marina Plaza, Dubai Marina, Dubai
Geoffrey Selecios: +61 (0) 499 996 654
geoffrey@sclspec.com

Got Enquiries?

We’d love to hear from you.
One of our trusted consultants will get back to you shortly.